Skip to content

Thanks for the Time and Opportunity

April 23, 2010

I wish to offer a sincere thank you to all of the staff, board, and volunteers I have met at The Minnesota Project. They have made my time here a true blessing.  I appreciate the opportunity to have worked for such a great organization.  As I transition my career to the National Wildlife Federation I will continue to watch and support The Minnesota Project through its new endeavors.  Thanks again.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dave Glenn permalink*
    April 23, 2010 1:04 pm

    Their gain, our loss. Hopefully you are enjoying Wisconsin.

    Dave Glenn

Leave a Reply

